Main Header

Main Content

Home » Northwest


The flatirons behind a classroom building on the University of Colorado campus in Boulder Colorado.


Northwest Colorado, also known as Boulder and Broomfield counties, is home to major cities including Boulder, Erie, Broomfield and Longmont. Boulder, the largest city and county seat, is located within Boulder County. Known for its dramatic flatirons, craft breweries, restaurants and hiking trails, Boulder offers plenty of opportunities for those seeking an active Colorado lifestyle. Homes in this area range from traditional suburban homes in the cities of Longmont and Erie to charming and luxurious properties in the heart of Boulder. Acreage properties in the flatirons and secluded retreats are also available, included in the vast array of home styles Boulder offers.

The city and county of Broomfield is located north of Denver, nestled between Jefferson, Boulder, and Adams counties. Broomfield is commonly known for housing the headquarters of global companies such as Vail Resorts, Oracle, and Level 3 Communications. This makes Broomfield a community with a healthy balance of commercial and residential developments. Broomfield offers a variety of housing options ranging from custom luxury properties to townhomes and condos.  Search below for real estate in northwest Colorado.


Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.