Main Header

Main Content

Home » Southeast


An farmstead barn and windmill at sunset.


Southeast Colorado is also known as Elbert County. Elizabeth, Elbert County’s largest city, is known as a quiet western town east of Castle Rock and Franktown. Widely known for large acreage properties, working cattle ranches, and wheat fields, Elizabeth, Kiowa, and Elbert are perfect locations for those looking for peace and solitude with expansive, unobstructed views of the Rocky Mountains. Search below for Elbert County real estate.


Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.